Events & Vendor Fairs

---JANUARY---

 Sunday January 23, 10am-3pm

St. Phillips Plaza Market

4280 North Campbell Avenue, Tucson, AZ  85718 (at River Rd)

 

Sunday January 30, 10am-3pm

St. Phillips Plaza Market

4280 North Campbell Avenue, Tucson, AZ  85718 (at River Rd)

 

---FEBRUARY---

Saturday February 5, 9am-1pm

Vail First Saturdays - presented by the Vail Preservation Society

13105 E. Colossal Cave Rd., Vail, AZ 85641 - at the historic Old Vail Post Office

 

Sunday February 6, 10am-3pm

St. Phillips Plaza Market

4280 North Campbell Avenue, Tucson, AZ  85718 (at River Rd)

 

Saturday & Sunday February 19 & 20, 10am-3pm

St. Phillips Plaza Market

4280 North Campbell Avenue, Tucson, AZ  85718 (at River Rd)

 

Sunday February 27, 10am-3pm

St. Phillips Plaza Market

4280 North Campbell Avenue, Tucson, AZ  85718 (at River Rd)

 

---MARCH---

Saturday March 5, 9am-1pm

Vail First Saturdays - presented by the Vail Preservation Society

13105 E. Colossal Cave Rd., Vail, AZ 85641 - at the historic Old Vail Post Office

 

Sunday March 6, 10am-3pm

St. Phillips Plaza Market

4280 North Campbell Avenue, Tucson, AZ  85718 (at River Rd)

 

Sunday March 13, 10am-3pm

St. Phillips Plaza Market

4280 North Campbell Avenue, Tucson, AZ  85718 (at River Rd)

 

Sunday March 20, 10am-3pm

St. Phillips Plaza Market

4280 North Campbell Avenue, Tucson, AZ  85718 (at River Rd)

 

Sunday March 27, 10am-3pm

St. Phillips Plaza Market

4280 North Campbell Avenue, Tucson, AZ  85718 (at River Rd)

 

---APRIL---

Saturday April 2, 8am-1pm

Vail First Saturdays - presented by the Vail Preservation Society

13105 E. Colossal Cave Rd., Vail, AZ 85641 - at the historic Old Vail Post Office

 

Sunday April 3, 10am-3pm

St. Phillips Plaza Market

4280 North Campbell Avenue, Tucson, AZ  85718 (at River Rd)

 

Sunday April 10, 10am-3pm

St. Phillips Plaza Market

4280 North Campbell Avenue, Tucson, AZ  85718 (at River Rd)

 

Sunday April 24, 10am-3pm

St. Phillips Plaza Market

4280 North Campbell Avenue, Tucson, AZ  85718 (at River Rd)