Online shop will be closed June 28-July 20! All orders placed during this time will not ship until after July 20

Retail Locations

You can find a variety of my products at these retail locations.

Arizona Poppy Shophttps://www.sonoranrosie.store/collections/arizona-poppy-x-sigfus-designs

150 S 4th Ave, Tucson, AZ 85701

 

Arizona-Sonora Desert Museum Gift Shop https://www.desertmuseum.org/

2021 N Kinney Rd, Tucson, AZ 85743

 

Cafe Francais' Desert Bakehouse - www.cafefrancaisaz.com

7831 E Wrightstown Rd, Suite 113, Tucson, AZ 85715

 

Freebird Shoppe

16134 N Oracle Rd, Catalina, AZ 85739

 

Midtown Mercantile Merchants - https://midtownmm.com/

3330 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85716

  

Prickly Posieswww.pricklyposies.com

439 N 6th Ave, Tucson, AZ 85705

 

REI - Tucson Mall

160 W Wetmore Rd, Tucson, AZ 85705

 

Sky Island Trade Co.www.facebook.com/skyislandtradeco/

12930 North Sabino Canyon Parkway, Mt Lemmon, AZ 85619

 

Sonoran House www.sonoranhouse.com 

1610 N Tucson Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85716

 

Southern Arizona Heritage and Visitor Center https://visitsouthernarizona.com/

115 N Church St, Tucson, AZ  85701

 

Summit Hut - www.summithut.com

5251 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

7745 N Oracle Rd, Oro Valley, AZ 85704

 

the West - https://thewestinc.com/

5615 E River Rd, Suite 101, Tucson, AZ 85750

 

Tucson Botanical Gardens Gift Shop - https://tucsonbotanical.org

2150 N Alvernon Way, Tucson, AZ 85712

 

Tucson Museum of Art Gift Shophttps://www.tucsonmuseumofart.org/

140 N Main St, Tucson, AZ 85701

 

Westward Look Wyndham Grand Resort & Spa Gift Shop www.westwardlook.com

245 E Ina Rd, Tucson, AZ 85704